My latest hair obsession

Unfortunately, I was not blessed with soft, straight and luscious hair. For years, I used a flat iron straightener every single day. You could imagine how much damage I have done to my hair, which is now essentially irreversible. My hair is extremely dry and has a hoarse texture that, even when straightened, bunches and curls up.

This new hair product has been circling around the web and has been sold out from the Sephora website for months now. It cuts down styling time in half and creates the softest and silkiest finish, similar to a blow out, in minutes. What I love about this product is that although it does use heat to straighten your hair, it is way less damaging than a traditional flat iron straightener. Multifunctional, this product can give your a straighten, curled, coiled, wavy or tightly coiled look.

You can find this product here!

Amika Polished Perfection Straightening Brush

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 9.23.21 PM.png

